HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Aug 14, 2013, 02:30 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jul 2013
0 Posts
where ???
hearof is offline Find More Posts by hearof
Reply With Quote  (Disabled)
Old Aug 14, 2013, 02:33 AM
Registered User
Joined Aug 2012
37 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by hearof View Post
where ???
China
eladberger is offline Find More Posts by eladberger
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14, 2013, 02:34 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jul 2013
0 Posts
yes

Quote:
Originally Posted by eladberger View Post
China
yes , i from china , and you ?
hearof is offline Find More Posts by hearof
Reply With Quote  (Disabled)
Old Aug 14, 2013, 02:38 AM
Registered User
Joined Aug 2012
37 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by hearof View Post
yes , i from china , and you ?
New zealand but bought it from China from FoxTechfpv so I sent it back to them (like ZeroUAV told me on Skype)
eladberger is offline Find More Posts by eladberger
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 14, 2013, 02:52 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jul 2013
0 Posts
oh , i see , hehehe
hearof is offline Find More Posts by hearof
Reply With Quote  (Disabled)
Old Aug 14, 2013, 03:00 AM
Suspended Account
Joined Jul 2013
0 Posts
but i dont know clearly how to use this site
hearof is offline Find More Posts by hearof
Reply With Quote  (Disabled)
Old May 29, 2014, 03:14 AM
Registered User
Joined Mar 2013
349 Posts
Hi Everyone

I have Just Put My Zero together.
So Hopefully some Good Video's Coming From me too
FriFlyers is offline Find More Posts by FriFlyers
Reply With Quote
Old May 30, 2014, 12:41 PM
Registered User
Brazil, AL, Maceió
Joined Mar 2012
498 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by FriFlyers View Post
Hi Everyone

I have Just Put My Zero together.
So Hopefully some Good Video's Coming From me too
Great, share them with us!
alsoares is offline Find More Posts by alsoares
Reply With Quote
Old May 31, 2014, 09:42 AM
Registered User
Joined Mar 2013
349 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by alsoares View Post
Great, share them with us!
Hi Alsoares


I have a couple of Questions, Could you Please Help me ?

The first One is everytime I push the Throtlle stick up the Voice says " Voltage Low". Its Understandable Because I have 2 3s Lipo Bat. which I bout many years ago, and the C rate on them are very low. I am just using them to dial everything in for now.

But Could I go Up to 4s without any worry's ?

and the Other question the Voice on my samsung start saying Altitute 1 and repeat that all the time!! Why is that?

I am still reading every time I come home from Work, so there are a few Things which I havent dial in or red about yet

Oh Man It was really Good If someone made a Video on how to do all that Before flying dial in. I would like to do that myself, but I have to learn everything about it first

So far I like the YS-Zero....
FriFlyers is offline Find More Posts by FriFlyers
Reply With Quote
Old Jun 17, 2014, 02:19 AM
Registered User
Joined Jun 2013
8 Posts
the module has switching power , it should not be problem for 4s...

the voice altitude 1 ? do you fly it ? or just static ? the voice will indicate your altitude during flight...but if only static..it will said altitude zero sometime altitude 1....repeat every time until you fly...

this is a good FC ... I love it,,,first time flyer need to learn it more....once the set up fine then you can get trouble free flying experience.


Quote:
Originally Posted by FriFlyers View Post
Hi Alsoares


I have a couple of Questions, Could you Please Help me ?

The first One is everytime I push the Throtlle stick up the Voice says " Voltage Low". Its Understandable Because I have 2 3s Lipo Bat. which I bout many years ago, and the C rate on them are very low. I am just using them to dial everything in for now.

But Could I go Up to 4s without any worry's ?

and the Other question the Voice on my samsung start saying Altitute 1 and repeat that all the time!! Why is that?

I am still reading every time I come home from Work, so there are a few Things which I havent dial in or red about yet

Oh Man It was really Good If someone made a Video on how to do all that Before flying dial in. I would like to do that myself, but I have to learn everything about it first

So far I like the YS-Zero....
pecks is offline Find More Posts by pecks
Reply With Quote
Old Jun 25, 2014, 03:37 PM
Registered User
Joined Mar 2013
349 Posts
Hi Guys
I orginally post this at multirotor talk, because there wasnt anything happening on this post!!? But I thout its a dum idea, I should post this here too, so hopefully I could get some help.
Thanks

I am in need of some Expert Help, because I dont know anymore
This is My First Quad and everything I have on it so far are as follow

Motor : 4112-320KV Turnigy Multistar 22 Pole Brushless Multi- Rotor Motor With Extra Long Leads

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...ong_Leads.html



Autopilot system : Zero UAV YS-X6


But If it Works I am happy

My ESC.'s : Turnigy AE-65A Brushless ESC

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...hless_ESC.html

Props : 11X 4.7 Real Carbon Fiber Propeller Prop CW 1147 RC Multi- Copter Quad 2Pair

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/2009336687...84.m1497.l2648

Last Night I tried to fly the quad. for the first time, but at full Throttle it didnt even moved!!?

Any Idea's ?

Thank you very much
FriFlyers is offline Find More Posts by FriFlyers
Last edited by FriFlyers; Jul 01, 2014 at 04:50 AM.
Reply With Quote
Old Jul 01, 2014, 04:13 PM
Registered User
Brazil, AL, Maceió
Joined Mar 2012
498 Posts
Could that be that you are using a low kv motor with small props and a 3 or 4s batts? It looks like that motor is suitable to 15 inches props and 6s batts. Maybe you have miscalculated your setup. Have you tried the ecalc sheet at www.ecalc.ch?

Esc calibration could also be a cause for that. Have you done it?


Quote:
Originally Posted by FriFlyers View Post
Hi Guys
I orginally post this at multirotor talk, because there wasnt anything happening on this post!!? But I thout its a dum idea, I should post this here too, so hopefully I could get some help.
Thanks

I am in need of some Expert Help, because I dont know anymore
This is My First Quad and everything I have on it so far are as follow

Motor : 4112-320KV Turnigy Multistar 22 Pole Brushless Multi- Rotor Motor With Extra Long Leads

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...ong_Leads.html





Autopilot system : Zero UAV YS-X6


But If it Works I am happy

My ESC.'s : Turnigy AE-65A Brushless ESC

http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...hless_ESC.html

Props : 11X 4.7 Real Carbon Fiber Propeller Prop CW 1147 RC Multi- Copter Quad 2Pair

http://www.ebay.co.uk/itm/2009336687...84.m1497.l2648

Last Night I tried to fly the quad. for the first time, but at full Throttle it didnt even moved!!?

Any Idea's ?

Thank you very much
alsoares is offline Find More Posts by alsoares
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Product Zero UAV YS-X6 [Owners Thread] *Autopilot system for multirotors* Zero UAV Multirotor Electronics 2344 Sep 26, 2014 06:24 PM
Discussion Zero UAV YS-X6 Owners Thread and Discussion fajar Multirotor Electronics 2406 Sep 01, 2014 08:51 PM
Discussion Ground Stations - WK-M and YS-X6 BrundleFly Multirotor Talk 6 Nov 13, 2012 06:26 AM
Cool Maxpro X6 Multi-Charger Owners Thread ShellDude Batteries and Chargers 1145 Jun 17, 2010 01:36 AM
Discussion Can't connect... [Edit: Moved to Maxpro X6 Owners thread] aerodog Batteries and Chargers 1 Mar 02, 2008 06:48 PM