New Products Flash Sale
Old Apr 22, 2014, 11:29 PM
Find More Posts by RunCam
Joined Feb 2014
267 Posts
Discussion
About the faultful RunCam Sky new cam.

Perhaps you have already heard about our RunCam Sky camera, and have your own opinions about it. We know that the Beta Version has many bugs and some negative reviews. After collecting different reviews and reports, we know clearly about what should we improve and have done our best to fix the bugs. The new cam is about to release soon. We have invited some players to test the cam, soon you can see the video reports be posted on Youtube or Vimeo, I will also post here to let you know. Actually I am not a professional FPV player, so there are some questions I need to be advised. Like the following questions:

1. If the picture quality is equal to PZ0420 and all the bugs are fixed, what price do you think the official version should be?
A. $19-$29
B. $29-$39
C. $39-$49
D. &49-&59
You can kindly post your answer and list the reason why do you think it worth the price (If the bugs are fixed).

2. The following is what the Sky new cam looks like, what is your first impression about it? ???

RunCam is offline Find More Posts by RunCam
Last edited by RunCam; Apr 23, 2014 at 04:14 AM.
to remove ads between posts
Old Apr 23, 2014, 08:50 AM
Find More Posts by schumixmd
Moldova
Joined Jun 2010
1,826 Posts
If the quality will be equal, which for the moment, I still doubt, it should cost less than PZ0420. Why would one buy another camera for the same price as the proven one. Just because the weight?

My answer is:
A. $19-$29
I still would consider it if the price will be:
B. $29-$39
schumixmd is online now Find More Posts by schumixmd
Old Apr 23, 2014, 03:30 PM
Find More Posts by rclab1
USA: LakeGeorge, New York
USA
Joined May 2010
5,056 Posts
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=2152696
rclab1 is online now Find More Posts by rclab1
Old Apr 23, 2014, 11:31 PM
Joined Feb 2014
267 Posts
Thanks for your reply.

Hi all