New Products Flash Sale
Old Jun 29, 2015, 09:18 PM
Find More Posts by KillahQuad
Joined Jun 2015
4 Posts
Help!
DEVO 10 Transmitter "Throttle Stick" message won't turn off.. HELP!!!

Hey everyone! I'm new to Quads, and I don't know where else to go. When I turned on my Devo 10 for the first time it was fine.. I set it up for my Walkera QRX 350 pro. I turned off and since then when I turn it on It keeps telling me that the throttle Stick is on, but it's all the way down... nothing happens when the throttle stick down. I've tried I have tried the throttle trim button and it didn't have an effect... but I've tried removing the batteries for a while... nothing. I can't get into the menu I can't do anything.

Is there a hard reset or anything?

Please any help would be great!
KillahQuad is offline Find More Posts by KillahQuad
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 29, 2015, 11:29 PM
Find More Posts by Cereal_Killer
United States, OH, Columbus
Joined Dec 2014
723 Posts
My first guess is you got the radio switched to mode 1 on accident, try holding the right stick all the way down while starting it up and see if that get's you past the safety, then you can change it back.
Cereal_Killer is offline Find More Posts by Cereal_Killer
Old Jul 02, 2015, 02:42 PM
Joined Jun 2015
4 Posts
That's what the problem was. It was in Mode 1. But as soon as I read this I held the right stick down... nothing... The next morning i did it again and all the suden it worked.. weird. Thanks for the help!
Old Jul 02, 2015, 02:53 PM
Joined Dec 2014
723 Posts
Awesome, glad that got it!

Now upgrade that thing to DeviationTX open source FW ASAP!

DeviationTX.com
Old Yesterday, 02:27 PM
Joined Jun 2015
4 Posts
new problem...

I need to update for sure... I was flying last night and it was fine. Then I turned it on today and it looks like this... It's not the batteries I have changed them out like 3 times with new ones..
Old Today, 01:49 AM
Joined Dec 2014
723 Posts