HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Jan 29, 2015, 09:10 PM
Registered User
O. C. CA
Joined Jan 2005
833 Posts
Discussion
Can't get the timer to display on my Taranis x9d

Regardless of what switches I set, or use the throttle to start the timers, they will not show on the screen. When I press and hold the ent button I can see the timers running. I have tried about everything, I have updated to the latest software and everything else seems to be working. Thanks for any help.

H.
himeros is offline Find More Posts by himeros
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Jan 30, 2015, 07:15 AM
Mike
Belgium
Joined May 2014
414 Posts
You have to be on the right page. Use the "page" button until you get to the list of switches.
on4mj is offline Find More Posts by on4mj
Reply With Quote
Old Jan 31, 2015, 09:34 AM
Registered User
O. C. CA
Joined Jan 2005
833 Posts
Here is a shot of the screen, I had the timers both working at one time, what have I done wrong to get this screen display? Thanks

H.
himeros is offline Find More Posts by himeros
Reply With Quote
Old Jan 31, 2015, 12:38 PM
Mike
Belgium
Joined May 2014
414 Posts
You're on the logical switches page. Hit the "page" button twice.
on4mj is offline Find More Posts by on4mj
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Discussion HELP Can't get my DX8 working with my SKYZONE Head Tracking clearchrome2 FPV Talk 5 Jan 22, 2015 07:32 PM
Help! Can't get the phantom 2 gimbal tilt to work with Taranis Plus Austin42 Multirotor Electronics 1 Jan 09, 2015 02:24 PM
Discussion [help] yellow led display on crius aio pro v2 and can't connect to mission planner storm0505 Multirotor Electronics 11 Dec 28, 2014 06:57 AM
Discussion Can this be ported to taranis?? APM telemetry on T9X display without 3DR Radio jaas75 Radios 5 Dec 12, 2014 09:30 PM
Discussion Can't decide on what to get for my first tank... WillCampbell RC Tanks 11 Jul 30, 2014 04:14 PM