HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Mar 28, 2013, 02:30 PM
Joined Mar 2013
0 Posts
Discussion
rc jets

I'd like to leave a few comments about the ScratchBuilders guide i found on RCPOWERS. I am a complete newbie to r/c aircraft. I do have a good sense of flight characteristics and can though distinguish it etc. but completely newbie to the R/C world. After i purchased this Course and went through it ,now I can say the information contained here is priceless. This course does a great job in two ways:
A) It goes over one of their kits in DETAIL.
B) Explaining general and intermediate (yet you feel advanced after comprehending it all) knowledge of r/c aircraft and ALL of its components.
The only questions you'll walk away with are how to make to it better in a sense that you truly fully comprehend the r/c aircraft. As a newbie that's now better learned on r/c aircraft I can only attribute to having this course. Thank you rcpowers!!!

This site contains largest ParkJet communities and provides its customers fast flying services.

jets rc hope you guys will like it

regards!
esti is offline Find More Posts by esti
Last edited by esti; Mar 28, 2013 at 02:39 PM.
Old Mar 28, 2013, 04:32 PM
United States, ID, Burley
Joined Mar 2012
3,281 Posts
well sounds like spam to me
fastfwd is offline Find More Posts by fastfwd
Old Mar 28, 2013, 04:50 PM
Redacted per NSA "suggestion"
United States, VA, Virginia Beach
Joined Feb 2012
5,211 Posts
I'd say so, a complete newbie to RC that found RCPowers site (well known on this forum) and had to share with other newbies. I don't buy it.

Notice in their post the "Registration is painless" part is an image.
dedStik is online now Find More Posts by dedStik
RCG Plus Member
Latest blog entry: Confessions of a smoker...
Old Mar 28, 2013, 05:00 PM
Aberdeen
Joined Mar 2006
10,513 Posts