HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Apr 19, 2009, 02:25 PM
Registered User
Joined Jan 2009
3 Posts
Discussion
DSM DIP switch settings

Hello, I bought the parkzone vapor bind and fly, the binding was sucessfull with my DSM from my cx2 but the control surfaces are reversed. Does anyone know what DIP configuration would correct this? Thanks.
rhino098 is offline Find More Posts by rhino098
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Apr 19, 2009, 03:00 PM
WARNING: May contain spam
Xpress..'s Avatar
Joined Oct 2007
20,928 Posts
Umm, maybee try the reverse switches?
Xpress.. is offline Find More Posts by Xpress..
Reply With Quote
Old Apr 19, 2009, 04:58 PM
Registered User
Joined Jan 2009
3 Posts
My bad, thanks i'll just go kick myself.
rhino098 is offline Find More Posts by rhino098
Reply With Quote
Old Apr 19, 2009, 07:45 PM
Air, Ground & Water
freechip's Avatar
Canada, ON, Rockland
Joined Aug 2008
23,228 Posts
Wow, it probably took you longer to log on and right you're question then it would of taken you to simply move one dip switch at a time, if nothing or not the desired affect happens then simply put it back and move on to the next one.
freechip is offline Find More Posts by freechip
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Question DIP switch settings on King 2 TX? Twmaster Micro Helis 3 Dec 14, 2008 06:14 AM
Dip switch position on the Walkera 22a transmitter gordthebiker Micro Helis 1 Apr 04, 2005 02:47 PM
Copilot + wrong switch settings = Doh! Xnaron Electric Heli Talk 3 Jun 03, 2003 01:21 PM
Global Wattage IC-55A switch settings??? dmcgraw Scratchbuilt Indoor and Micro Models 4 Feb 11, 2003 08:08 AM
Global Wattage IC-55A switch settings??? dmcgraw Parkflyers 0 Feb 05, 2003 09:58 AM