|
|
|
|
|
|
Joined Aug 2012
2 Posts
|
website is fake
when i first saw this website i was amazed by how cheap it was. but like you there where no pictures or an add to cart button. so i did some research and
1) found out that nitrorcx.com look almost exactly the same. 2) so then i found out total-hobbies.com number which is on their website(http://total-hobbies.com/aboutus.html) and i called it but it turns out that it was a number from a different company called towerhobbies.com. 3) next thing i did was went to godaddy.com and typed total-hobbies.com(http://who.godaddy.com/whois.aspx?do...rog_id=GoDaddy) it sayed that the company's address was Goldfild Ctr. Fotang NT 0000 Hong Kong, Hong Kong 0000 Hong Kong 4) on nitrorcx.com it says that they have a price match guarantee saying that it will basically match any other prices(http://www.nitrorcx.com/lowprmagu.html) with all this information i think u can put together that this website is fake and was probably trying to get cheap stuff |
|
|
|
| Thread Tools | |
Similar Threads
|
||||
| Thread | Thread Starter | Forum | Replies | Last Post |
| Discussion Find hobby shop open www.f-hobby.com | find hobby | Hot Online Deals | 18 | Feb 19, 2013 10:10 PM |
| Discussion Purchase from Hobby-Wing.com | PaulsBA | Vendor Talk | 3 | Mar 29, 2012 02:26 AM |
| Discussion FY31AP and Infinity-Hobby.com | Shadrack | Video Piloting (FPV/RPV) | 6 | Mar 24, 2012 02:49 PM |