HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Jun 02, 2011, 07:53 AM
Engineer for Christ
Amherst, VA
Joined Jun 2006
10,343 Posts
Discussion
Video Aerial Systems customer support thread

Many of you know I'm now running Video Aerial Systems LLC to get you guys the best FPV antennas I can come up with. I get about 30 Emails/PMs per day asking me questions. Many times it is the same 3 or 4 questions asked over and over again. Thus I am creating this thread to help direct these questions to have them answered to give me more time to catch up to the ever losing battle of production.

This also keeps all information public. I figure all of my designs are open source, so why not my business model? As with any business, mine is far from perfect. I make mistakes, I get behind, somtimes things just don't work the way they're supposed to. I do my best, but I'm an engineer, not a marketing guy or a salesman.

So if you have a question or concern, feel free to post here. Chances are you aren't the only one with this problem.

-Alex Greve
Video Aerial Systems LLC
www.videoaerialsystems.com
IBCrazy is offline Find More Posts by IBCrazy
RCG Plus Member
to remove ads between posts
Old Jun 02, 2011, 07:53 AM
Engineer for Christ
Amherst, VA
Joined Jun 2006
10,343 Posts
Faq

I'll try to answer the frequently asked questions here:

Business/Shipping Questions:

Q: Can I come and visit?
A: Please do! I'd love to show you my labratory and teach you how to fly better. One day with an experienced FPV pilot is worth more the 3 months surfing these forums.

Q: When is the BluBeam system going to be back in stock?
A: Hopefully by the second week of June... I hope. This is the one product I outsource, so I cannot do anythnig more than ask the guy who's building them how much longer.

Q: What's with the shipping? Your calculator is horrible!