HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Mar 07, 2009, 03:42 PM
Registered User
Joined Aug 2008
192 Posts
Discussion
Art tech website seems to not work

Is it just me or is the Art tech website not working?

www.art-tech.cn

Anyone know what happened to them?
RC-PlaneFan is offline Find More Posts by RC-PlaneFan
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Mar 07, 2009, 04:50 PM
Really Cool User
Silverstreak328's Avatar
Tampa St Pete, Florida, United States
Joined Dec 2003
1,870 Posts
Dead
Silverstreak328 is offline Find More Posts by Silverstreak328
Reply With Quote
Old Mar 07, 2009, 10:01 PM
Registered User
Joined Aug 2008
192 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Silverstreak328
Dead
Thanks for telling.

But why is Art-tech gone?
RC-PlaneFan is offline Find More Posts by RC-PlaneFan
Reply With Quote
Old Mar 09, 2009, 07:30 AM
Registered User
Hub City, TN
Joined Jan 2008
548 Posts
Hmm...
bhatch21 is offline Find More Posts by bhatch21
Last edited by bhatch21; Mar 09, 2009 at 07:32 AM. Reason: error
Reply With Quote
Old Mar 09, 2009, 09:44 AM
Registered User
United States, CT, Guilford
Joined Nov 2008
1,419 Posts
how about sending them an email and asking what's up? in the past i have received very quick replys to questions.......
rob737 is offline Find More Posts by rob737
Reply With Quote
Old Mar 14, 2009, 04:39 PM
Registered User
ALF F14's Avatar
UK
Joined Mar 2009
6 Posts
Last time I was on the website it tried to put a trojan on my computer, I think they took it down because it was hacked. Actually bought the Art-Tech Corsair a bit ago and the sell got in touch with me after the sale to let me know that there was a virus on the cd enclosed for the flight sim. Too bad, because I really enjoy flying their F4U. Its a great plane.
ALF F14 is offline Find More Posts by ALF F14
Reply With Quote
Reply


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
Question GWS and Art-Tech, do they work together? boredom.is.me Power Systems 5 May 10, 2008 08:21 AM
New PHA-01 seems to not work Vol GWS (Grand Wing Servo) 20 Aug 02, 2004 07:42 PM
1400 ae pack $15 obo, might not work easy2fly Aircraft - Electric - Airplanes (FS/W) 0 Jan 16, 2003 01:18 PM
Why does Channel 60 not work on my plane? RPatrick Power Systems 8 Jun 17, 2002 01:03 AM
New Ezone layout does NOT work for me BEC Site Chat 7 May 23, 2002 12:14 PM