HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Old Dec 30, 2012, 06:53 AM
Joined Dec 2012
1 Posts
Help!
just need help

guys i was out yesterday and i saw someone who was flying bixler 2 and im wondering how to build one , i have zero experience of building a plane but i want to have a hobby like you guys so please help me , i will be so grateful if you guys showed me the way through step by step . thank you
Noor is offline Find More Posts by Noor
to remove ads between posts
Old Dec 30, 2012, 07:46 AM
United States, NE, Omaha
Joined Nov 2011
1,064 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Noor View Post
guys i was out yesterday and i saw someone who was flying bixler 2 and im wondering how to build one , i have zero experience of building a plane but i want to have a hobby like you guys so please help me , i will be so grateful if you guys showed me the way through step by step . thank you

Here is a thread on the Bixler/Skysurfer for research.
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showt...ghlight=bixler
You will see there are various modifications individuals make on almost everything on the plane. (I have two that are "enhanced")

Hobbyking: http://www.hobbyking.com/hobbyking/s...rSearch=bixler

By the phrasing of your question you have hit multiple threads on the RCGroup forum. e.g. building, flying and a certain airplane. A little background is needed to point you in the right direction.

Have you flown an RC before? Members of the forum are willing to help we just need sense of where you are in the hobby to assist. (Be prepared as there will be many more posts/questions/comments to come.)
1fullbird is offline Find More Posts by 1fullbird
Old Dec 30, 2012, 10:06 AM
Florida
Joined Aug 2004
4,106 Posts