HobbyKing.com New Products Flash Sale
Reply
Thread Tools
Old Feb 11, 2013, 01:02 AM
Registered User
Joined Mar 2012
9 Posts
Hi!

I found a video, and I would like to make it!

Stock KK2 Board (ver. 1.2) with Trex 450 (2 min 25 sec)


My problem, how I do not know the settings! (Radio + KK2 FC Board!)

Thanks Karl
karee2 is offline Find More Posts by karee2
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Feb 11, 2013, 01:13 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
United States, FL, Orlando
Joined Oct 2012
878 Posts
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
quad007 is offline Find More Posts by quad007
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 01:42 AM
Custom Multirotors
Senator315's Avatar
Australia, NSW, Shellharbour
Joined Aug 2012
823 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by quad007 View Post
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
Surely your not asking $75 US dollars? Maybe monopoly dollars?? Or is this a prank???

Just so you know, they cost $30 new and atm in AUS warehouse they are US$19.
Senator315 is online now Find More Posts by Senator315
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 02:26 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Nederland, Noord-Brabant, Hoogerheide
Joined Mar 2007
506 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by theothercliff View Post
Sounds like M2 ESC's BEC is bad. I would test it out of circuit. With just a battery connected to it, check the voltage on the servo connector to see if it is correct. Compare it to the other ESC BEC voltages. If correct, test it directly connected to a junk receiver to see if it works.

Do any of these ESC's have switching BEC's? General testing here has it that switching BEC's don't like to be connected together. I have not verified this.
I already tried hooking up an other esc to the M2 port of the FC, with same result.
I don't know if the bec is switching... could be the case...

but if i would cut the bec wires on m2, 3 and 4, and just keep 1 hooked up, that should work, right?
BadBert is offline Find More Posts by BadBert
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 02:26 AM
Registered User
Freakazoid's Avatar
Roosendaal, Netherlands
Joined Dec 2004
2,769 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by quad007 View Post
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showthread.php?t=1829153

selling my board, got it a month ago
Whoof, that price is borderline rude. Id hate to be the guy that gets fooled by that one.
I paid 19 bucks for mine, so that's a near 300% profit, and its a used one.
Freakazoid is offline Find More Posts by Freakazoid
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 02:33 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Nederland, Noord-Brabant, Hoogerheide
Joined Mar 2007
506 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Freakazoid View Post
Whoof, that price is borderline rude. Id hate to be the guy that gets fooled by that one.
I paid 19 bucks for mine, so that's a near 300% profit, and its a used one.
ok ok, that was with a buddy code, but even without a code, its under 30 bucks brand new....
BadBert is offline Find More Posts by BadBert
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 03:31 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
United States, FL, Orlando
Joined Oct 2012
878 Posts
it's pre-tuned and updated to latest firmware
quad007 is offline Find More Posts by quad007
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 03:40 AM
Registered User
Joined Mar 2012
10 Posts
Pre tuned to what quad? Maybe you meant to post that it comes with a quad?
schwantz is offline Find More Posts by schwantz
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 03:49 AM
DOLLA DOLLA BILL YALL
quad007's Avatar
United States, FL, Orlando
Joined Oct 2012
878 Posts
pre-tuned to DJI
quad007 is offline Find More Posts by quad007
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 04:15 AM
Registered User
Freakazoid's Avatar
Roosendaal, Netherlands
Joined Dec 2004
2,769 Posts
Pretuned means nothing unless you buy the exact same setup, and even then..
Freakazoid is offline Find More Posts by Freakazoid
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 04:18 AM
Team WarpSquad
Japan, Tokyo
Joined Jun 2011
2,713 Posts
Yep - I think someone is looking for a buyer where this condition is present:

money > (sense x 3.5)
thwaitm is online now Find More Posts by thwaitm
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 06:27 AM
Custom Multirotors
Senator315's Avatar
Australia, NSW, Shellharbour
Joined Aug 2012
823 Posts
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
Senator315 is online now Find More Posts by Senator315
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 06:32 AM
Registered User
BadBert's Avatar
Nederland, Noord-Brabant, Hoogerheide
Joined Mar 2007
506 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Senator315 View Post
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
wait.... wut??
BadBert is offline Find More Posts by BadBert
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 08:44 AM
***** on a stick
seibernator's Avatar
United Kingdom, England, Solihull
Joined Sep 2011
64 Posts
He does not seem to pick up on sarcasm either
seibernator is offline Find More Posts by seibernator
Reply With Quote
Old Feb 11, 2013, 09:03 AM
Registered User
helizrnew2me's Avatar
United States, PA, Slatington
Joined Sep 2010
1,729 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Senator315 View Post
After all that, he's now upped the price to $125
it was always 125.00.................i never seen it offered for less. kk2 prices are getting outta hand...lol
helizrnew2me is online now Find More Posts by helizrnew2me
Reply With Quote