New Products Flash Sale
Thread Tools
Old Aug 06, 2015, 05:53 AM
RadioLink is offline
Find More Posts by RadioLink
Registered User
Joined Oct 2013
106 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Loooopy View Post
Hi,

I just bought a new Radiolink AT10, and looking at the receiver R10D i see a port that named "B/C" what should it be used for?

And am i correct that if I need the PPM function i have to buy a R9D receiver to use a single output for all channels?
Hello Loooopy,
Thank you so much for using our product.
"B/C" for connect to battery.
If you need the SBUS function you have to buy a R9D and if you need the PPM funtion you have to buy a R6D receiver to use a single output for all channels.

Have a nice day.
RadioLink is offline Find More Posts by RadioLink
Reply With Quote
Sign up now
to remove ads between posts
Old Aug 15, 2015, 04:12 PM
echipare is offline
Find More Posts by echipare
Registered User
Joined Aug 2015
1 Posts
has anyone successfully tried using Naza-M V2 to with AT10?

I am using a Naza-M V2 as a flight controller and when I hook up the controller to the NAZAM Assistant software the transmitter calibration works and all stick and switch movements are recognized. When disconnected, the LED flashes yellow continuously. I think this is related to a pairing issue although not sure why it would work connected to PC and not when disconnected.
echipare is offline Find More Posts by echipare
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 17, 2015, 10:56 AM
amberfox is offline
Find More Posts by amberfox
Registered User
Joined Aug 2015
1 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by RadioLink View Post
Hello toti,
I am so sorry that AT10 upgrade files only work with windows7 and XP now.
I am afraid you have to find a computer with windows7 or XP to upgrade again.
Have a nice day.

Hola hace unos días que he adquirido su producto la AT10 y me gustaría actualizar el firmware cuando conecto la emisora al pc hay una carpeta con un archivo bin ese tengo que dejarlo y pegar el otro ,o por el contrario tengo que eliminar y poner la actualización ,gracias por su atención y quedo a la espera de su respuesta ,reciba un saludo
amberfox is offline Find More Posts by amberfox
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 20, 2015, 09:21 AM
beronevirae is offline
Find More Posts by beronevirae
Registered User
Joined Jul 2008
6 Posts
recientley i purchased with a friend one radiolink at10 in bangood, the radio is ok but the screen is terrible, is imposible view the screen in day light, i speeak with radiolink and your solution is upgrade the firmware with white color but the problem dont resolv... i have asked the posibility of buy a compatible screen of more quality but dont have response.. here the video:
radilonk at10 screen bright bug (0 min 47 sec)


for the rest, the trasmiter is good, but the screen is very very poor quality...
beronevirae is offline Find More Posts by beronevirae
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 25, 2015, 04:36 AM
RadioLink is offline
Find More Posts by RadioLink
Registered User
Joined Oct 2013
106 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by beronevirae View Post
recientley i purchased with a friend one radiolink at10 in bangood, the radio is ok but the screen is terrible, is imposible view the screen in day light, i speeak with radiolink and your solution is upgrade the firmware with white color but the problem dont resolv... i have asked the posibility of buy a compatible screen of more quality but dont have response.. here the video: https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=aN4a5nWgsPU

for the rest, the trasmiter is good, but the screen is very very poor quality...
Hi,
Thank you so much for using our product.
We are searching for another solution.
Have a nice day.
Alice
RadioLink is offline Find More Posts by RadioLink
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 27, 2015, 06:27 AM
rotor noob is offline
Find More Posts by rotor noob
Registered User
Australia, VIC, Edithvale
Joined Jul 2015
96 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by RadioLink View Post
Yes.
Or AT10 with R9D.
Cause just R9D support S-bus.
does the r9d support both s bus and ppm or not as you have stated both ?????

will r6d work with at9 transmitter?
rotor noob is offline Find More Posts by rotor noob
Reply With Quote
Old Aug 28, 2015, 01:24 AM
RadioLink is offline
Find More Posts by RadioLink
Registered User
Joined Oct 2013
106 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by rotor noob View Post
does the r9d support both s bus and ppm or not as you have stated both ?????

will r6d work with at9 transmitter?
Hello rotor,
Thank you so much for using our product.
R9D support SBUS and PWM signal.
R6D support PPM and PWM signal.
Both AT10 and AT9 can work with R10D, R9D and R6D.
RadioLink is offline Find More Posts by RadioLink
Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 03:00 AM
RGX Blade is offline
Find More Posts by RGX Blade
Registered User
Joined Oct 2013
9 Posts
well just bought this radio,
and its DEAD.......!!!!

hooked up USB, and it DIED.........now I have a $160.00 Paper weight !!
(only $40.00 and could have got a Taranis X9D !!)

now to find it "Wont work on Windows8 platform !!
Holy Crap? where can we find Windows 7 platforms !!
I know now windows 8 really SUCKS !!
but be nice to know this in ADVANCE !?!?!?!?
that this radio will not load,or upgrade or FORMAT the drive on it with windows8 !?!?!?!

so now I have to "Search" for a windows7 computer !?!?!?!
so in reality? I should have Bought a Taranis X9D !!!
thank goodness I have a Another Taranis !!!
this was for my Kid, but it lasted 10 F*****G Minutes !!!!
(sorry? I am a bit pissed?)

yep, did not even load anything !!
figured? well I cant change the screen from its Black format to the Blue or green? maybe needed update???

all I did was Plug in USB, turn it on...thought no maybe should wait?
unplugged USB...turned it back on.....only to find......
"NOTHING" !!!!!!!
Blank Screen.......and NOTHING !!!!!!!
so going to spend rest of night hitting forums to let others know
not to make same mistake !!!!!!
replacing it is the easy part.....the "TIME" is what ticks me off !!
the wait !!

even worse now to know a Windows8 based system, which was crammed down on everyone ,
I am in the Sign Business as well and All our Sign Programing did not work either,
but to know that now, this radio
is at "Dinosaur Level" of development? and has to use OLDER windows7
but have to admit better !!(widows7 was easier)
but hard now to find..........
you should tell
ALL YOUR RETAILERS and RE-SELLERS to INDICATE THIS !!!!!!
so all the "CONSUMERS" can have a "FAIR Chance" to make a decision
to either get this or not?
not buy it..?? then only to find they too have a Useless Item they cant use?
and double that if they can not find or get a Windows7 Platform computer!?!?! or spend the "EXTRA Money" to get or find one !!!

wow, did not even think?? how bout the Mac's??
will it work on Macbooks...!?!?!?
or Linux..???? wow, better gear up???

great....so now I have to send it off someplace? wait 3 months
(and that's CONSERVITIVE WAIT TIMES!) for some kind of fix....????

in short? yep, cheaper to have got a Airtronics,Futaba,Hitech,Turnigy even a FLYSKY !! or the better Taranis Transmitters........
this "Was going to be for a Showcase" for a Flight Show this weekend..
But...?????
RGX Blade is offline Find More Posts by RGX Blade
Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 04:33 AM
RGX Blade is offline
Find More Posts by RGX Blade
Registered User
Joined Oct 2013
9 Posts
ok, more news....update for the RadioLink AT10 .....

ok, so as it were we were getting ready for the Show case tomorrow...
so a "Friend" who's into all this down the street asked in a email if I was up late in the shop !!
well Low and Behold !!.....and so I asked if he happen to have a Windows7 platform Computer?
he said yea! my Laptop !!
so I said sure come on by!!!
I am getting the batteries charged for the Quads we'll be flying tomorrow !! he asked about the RadioLink "We Just Got" and asked if I got it up and running!
I just said come on by with lap top.....10min later...and he's here....
so we did as described to load and format.....
hooked up AT10......turned on.....
Lights Blinked......(back and Forth the red and green ones)
and was now ABLE to Format........and worked !!!!! Yay !!!
then.............


we loaded up Program to install firm ware......
Lights Blinked.......
then just red one was on indicating was "Loading"
then red and green ones Blinked Back and Forth !! Yay!!

we turned off.......then turned on?
light did as described !! Yay !!!!

THEN.......

and guess what..........





STILL DOESNT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BLANK SCREEN
DEAD RADIO !!!!!!!!!!!!

so he asked what happened...as he wanted to get one to try? he uses the Taranis X9D
(he's the reason I am into it)
I said all I did was hook it up did not even do anything
hooked to a USB
and this is what happened !!

now he has some SERIOUS influence cause hes a Hell'ofA Fly'er !! so people
listen to him and hes allot of help to many !!
(He's one of those guys everyone goes to kinda thing !!!)
(I learned allot off him !!..and my kids for flying !!)

so guess what??
he's not getting one either !!!!!!!!
never a "SECOND CHANCE" at a "FIRST IMPRESSION" !!!!!!

so best advice.......if your unlucky enough to get one?
"RETRUN IT"
and hope you got it with "PayPal" to get a return !!
cause we did "Exactly" what was told...
and still does not work....so, thankfully (We HOPE) the seller will be nice enough not to make a hassle bout giving BACK the $160.00 !!!!!!!
but with PayaPal he wont have much choice......

so tomorrow Morning Plopping down that $210.00 for a Taranis for My Kid, might not be able
to use it tomorrow?
(he'll have mine thankfully !!-i'll use the Turnigy TGY-i10 the Wife's she said wanted to kick back and just watch)
but I know he'll have a Great Radio I know....."WORKS"

so save them Pennies !! get a Better Radio !!
and if yours happens to be Working !! Good Luck !!!
and NEVER HOOK IT TO A USB........you'll get what happened to many of us....
MY MISTAKE !! thinking? Naa, that wont happen to me???....WRONG !!!!!!

and thankfully...I been hitting Forums letting people NOW KNOW....
if you have a Windows8 system !! the radio wont work !! and do not hook it up !!!
or you'll get the "Black-Screen of Death" for the radio !!!
sorry RadioLink Guys?
but all it takes are a few people and Bad news travels faster than Good ????

yea, still sitting on bench just "Blinking" back and forth! and No Screen???
good Christmas Blinking thing?? but I think I can find a Cheaper Christmas Ornament....
RGX Blade is offline Find More Posts by RGX Blade
Reply With Quote
Old Yesterday, 11:21 PM
jcervantes11 is offline
Find More Posts by jcervantes11
Registered User
jcervantes11's Avatar
Joined Sep 2003
1,456 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by RGX Blade View Post
ok, more news....update for the RadioLink AT10 .....

ok, so as it were we were getting ready for the Show case tomorrow...
so a "Friend" who's into all this down the street asked in a email if I was up late in the shop !!
well Low and Behold !!.....and so I asked if he happen to have a Windows7 platform Computer?
he said yea! my Laptop !!
so I said sure come on by!!!
I am getting the batteries charged for the Quads we'll be flying tomorrow !! he asked about the RadioLink "We Just Got" and asked if I got it up and running!
I just said come on by with lap top.....10min later...and he's here....
so we did as described to load and format.....
hooked up AT10......turned on.....
Lights Blinked......(back and Forth the red and green ones)
and was now ABLE to Format........and worked !!!!! Yay !!!
then.............


we loaded up Program to install firm ware......
Lights Blinked.......
then just red one was on indicating was "Loading"
then red and green ones Blinked Back and Forth !! Yay!!

we turned off.......then turned on?
light did as described !! Yay !!!!

THEN.......

and guess what..........





STILL DOESNT WORK !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
BLANK SCREEN
DEAD RADIO !!!!!!!!!!!!

so he asked what happened...as he wanted to get one to try? he uses the Taranis X9D
(he's the reason I am into it)
I said all I did was hook it up did not even do anything
hooked to a USB
and this is what happened !!

now he has some SERIOUS influence cause hes a Hell'ofA Fly'er !! so people
listen to him and hes allot of help to many !!
(He's one of those guys everyone goes to kinda thing !!!)
(I learned allot off him !!..and my kids for flying !!)

so guess what??
he's not getting one either !!!!!!!!
never a "SECOND CHANCE" at a "FIRST IMPRESSION" !!!!!!

so best advice.......if your unlucky enough to get one?
"RETRUN IT"
and hope you got it with "PayPal" to get a return !!
cause we did "Exactly" what was told...
and still does not work....so, thankfully (We HOPE) the seller will be nice enough not to make a hassle bout giving BACK the $160.00 !!!!!!!
but with PayaPal he wont have much choice......

so tomorrow Morning Plopping down that $210.00 for a Taranis for My Kid, might not be able
to use it tomorrow?
(he'll have mine thankfully !!-i'll use the Turnigy TGY-i10 the Wife's she said wanted to kick back and just watch)
but I know he'll have a Great Radio I know....."WORKS"

so save them Pennies !! get a Better Radio !!
and if yours happens to be Working !! Good Luck !!!
and NEVER HOOK IT TO A USB........you'll get what happened to many of us....
MY MISTAKE !! thinking? Naa, that wont happen to me???....WRONG !!!!!!

and thankfully...I been hitting Forums letting people NOW KNOW....
if you have a Windows8 system !! the radio wont work !! and do not hook it up !!!
or you'll get the "Black-Screen of Death" for the radio !!!
sorry RadioLink Guys?
but all it takes are a few people and Bad news travels faster than Good ????

yea, still sitting on bench just "Blinking" back and forth! and No Screen???
good Christmas Blinking thing?? but I think I can find a Cheaper Christmas Ornament....

I'll sell you my DX8 for 275 with 5 receiver. LOL check my ad but really my radio is alot better then this guy radio. And Taranis nothing can compare to it. except they are hard to program. Taranis is the king of all except when programing helicopter. Ahhhh reason I have a DX8
jcervantes11 is offline Find More Posts by jcervantes11
Reply With Quote


Thread Tools

Similar Threads
Category Thread Thread Starter Forum Replies Last Post
New Product RadioLink AT10 10CH remote control system RadioLink Product Announcements 2 Aug 11, 2015 01:22 AM
For Sale RMILEC TS4047 10CH 2.5W UHF Module System w/Receiver (JR module) crtek Aircraft - Electric - Multirotor (FS/W) 1 Feb 19, 2014 09:43 PM
For Sale RMILEC TS4047 10CH 2.5W UHF Module System w/Receiver (JR module) crtek Aircraft - Electric - Multirotor (FS/W) 2 Feb 19, 2014 09:42 PM
For Sale RMILEC TS4047 10CH 2.5W UHF Module System w/Receiver (JR module) crtek FPV Equipment (FS/W) 0 Oct 31, 2013 05:07 PM
For Sale 2.4GHz 10CH, remote control system Penneywang Aircraft - General - Radio Equipment (FS/W) 3 Oct 30, 2013 12:13 PM