Old Jul 06, 2013, 08:51 PM
F1, F3, F47, V911, S107GT...
Joined May 2013
22 Posts
New Product
Syma F3 2.4GHz 4CH

Hello friends!
I'm an amateur of Syma helis and for six months I desire in Syma F3
Since revealing it in their 2013 catalog.
A month ago, the helicopter began to be sold and I purchased me one.
I am very satisfied with it, if that is very similar to the V911
His flight more pleasant and delicate, it have option for high-speed and low flight
And important thing that I have found on his excellent takeoff and almost no "spin effect" compared with V911.

Recommend purchasing the helicopter that comes with:
a pair of batteries 150mAh + USB charger
2.4GHz transmitter with buttons High / Low speed
pair blades spare parts

and pictures...

Yours,
Tamir
tamirk904 is offline Find More Posts by tamirk904
to remove ads between posts
Old Jul 08, 2013, 06:22 AM
Heliski: Steep 'n deep
United Kingdom, England, Manchester
Joined Jul 2011
74 Posts
Hi Tamir,

I am awaiting the arrival of my F3 ordered a couple of weeks ago from Syma Toy Store. Should arrive soon as it left Hong Kong a few days ago according to HKPO mail tracking. It's also the yellow version and I hope that it will have the build quality we expect from Syma.
Snow Lynx is offline Find More Posts by Snow Lynx
Old Jul 08, 2013, 11:48 AM
Joined Aug 2012
549 Posts
interested for my son. does it come bnf? will it bind to a x1 controller (they look the same).
Greg Head is offline Find More Posts by Greg Head
Old Jul 09, 2013, 01:57 PM
Joined May 2013
22 Posts
Hi friend,
Thanks for your commet.

today I upload a Review to the Syma F3.
pls updated and would love to know your opinion on the post
Old Jul 09, 2013, 02:32 PM
Joined May 2013
22 Posts
Hi friend,

my post about Syma F3:
http://www.rcgroups.com/forums/showt...3#post25524944

Thanks
Old Jul 15, 2013, 08:50 AM
Joined Jul 2011
74 Posts