Thread: Discussion Kart Questions
View Single Post
Old Apr 12, 2012, 06:56 PM
cakeman is offline
Find More Posts by cakeman
Cakeman
Joined Feb 2010
292 Posts
Quote:
Originally Posted by Team Edge RC View Post
There all the same. Some drivers wheel width is different but still that isn't by much. Honestly it was a typo in the rules when Chad worked with us up in Missouri. He was in charge of all lit. We'll correct if it's not already.






Robert


I suppose Mitch is the only one who has this box. I've never seen one. Not even at the big races in Jacksonville or Tampa. In Tampa it was a roll through and a table measure for only those who won A mains.





Cakeman
cakeman is offline Find More Posts by cakeman
Reply With Quote