Shop our Airplanes Products Drone Products Sales
Jurgen Heilig's blog View Details
Archive for October, 2009
Posted by Jurgen Heilig | Oct 19, 2009 @ 03:27 PM | 60,423 Views
Please find attached the complete results of the German Indoor Aerobatics Championship 2009. As it is an Open Championship, we also had top pilots from the Czech Republik, the Netherlands, Lithuania and Switzerland competing. For the first time, the top ten pilots in the Expert class were challenged to fly an additional unknown schedule and this kept the competition really exciting until the last flight.


1. Martin Müller

2. Donatas Pauzuolis LT

4. Christoph Lausberg

5. Dennis Horn

6. Marek Plichta CZ

7.. Bert van der Vecht NL

8. Ignas Matulevicius LT

9. Nico Strebel CH

Videos of F3P-Expert:

1. Dennis Horn

2. Markus Zolitsch

3. Christoph Lausberg

4. Donatas Pauzuolis LT

5. Martin Müller Reading
Posted by Jurgen Heilig | Oct 06, 2009 @ 12:29 PM | 58,292 Views