New Products Flash Sale
Jurgen Heilig's blog View Details
Archive for February, 2008
Posted by Jurgen Heilig | Feb 11, 2008 @ 06:08 AM | 57,410 Views
Please find attached the results of the first qualification competition for the German Indoor Aerobatics Championship 2008. I also added pictures of the pilots incl. their models. As you can see, the most popular models were the Manta and the Clik.

F3P-A Video Clips:

1. Dennis Horn

2. Derk van der Vecht

F3P-AM Video Clips:

1. Pauzuolis Donatas

2. Derk van der Vecht

3. Dennis Horn

5. Christoph Lausberg

6. Rüdger Schreckenberg

Enjoy!...Continue Reading