View Full Version : James White Models
Rhodesst
Mar 14, 2003, 12:22 AM
Question for the group.
Has anyone in the UK heard of James White Models? I think they're supposed to
be a Vario distributor. I did a web search on Yahoo and Google and didn't get
any hits. Any info, especially if it includes a web page, will be greatly
appeciated.
Thanks in advance,
Steve R.
Andy Carpenter
Mar 14, 2003, 02:12 AM
I think you mean 'John' - not 'James' :)
http://www.john-white-models.co.uk/
--
Carps.
[ http://www.carps.co.uk ]
"Rhodesst" <rhodesst@aol.com> wrote in message
news:20030314002022.21120.00000009@mb-bj.aol.com...
> Question for the group.
>
> Has anyone in the UK heard of James White Models? I think they're
supposed to
> be a Vario distributor. I did a web search on Yahoo and Google and didn't
get
> any hits. Any info, especially if it includes a web page, will be greatly
> appeciated.
>
> Thanks in advance,
> Steve R.
Beav
Mar 14, 2003, 06:02 AM
"Rhodesst" <rhodesst@aol.com> wrote in message
news:20030314002022.21120.00000009@mb-bj.aol.com...
> Question for the group.
>
> Has anyone in the UK heard of James White Models?
It's JOHN White models Steve.
I think they're supposed to
> be a Vario distributor.
They are. They're in St. Helens (about 1/2 hour from me)
I did a web search on Yahoo and Google and didn't get
> any hits. Any info, especially if it includes a web page, will be greatly
> appeciated.
http://www.john-white-models.co.uk/
--
Beav
Please note my E-mail address is "beavis dot original at ntlworld dot com"
(with the obvious changes)
Beavisland now lives at
www.beavisoriginal.co.uk
>
> Thanks in advance,
> Steve R.
Rhodesst
Mar 15, 2003, 09:12 AM
Andy & Beav,
Thanks guys! I was pointed toward this by a friend who definitely said
"James", not "John".
The help is greatly appreciated!
Fly Safe,
Steve R.
KarnMiddleton
Mar 18, 2003, 12:02 PM
THIS SITE IS CALLED JOHN WHITE MODELS AND VARIO HELICOPTERS, ITS GOT SOME
REALLY NICE HELIS ON IT..CLARK
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.