View Full Version : Discussion Share some foamies plane photo with everyone
ann343128320
Aug 13, 2008, 02:45 AM
I visited Shanghai Model show, there aren't many formies airplane there. But I found a manufacture that show a lot of formies on the second floor. They are made of Epp or EPS.
Sim69
Aug 13, 2008, 03:09 AM
Nice! Do you have any more information about the manufacturer? Do they have a web site?
tacchino
Aug 13, 2008, 04:22 AM
Nice! Do you have any more information about the manufacturer? Do they have a web site?
yes, by chance is the web site of ann343128320... lok at her/his profile, and there you will find such manufacturer (not sure this is allowed by forum rules).
tymbrewolf
Aug 13, 2008, 08:49 AM
I decided to try out the home page. McAfee popped up a warning for spyware or adware if continuing. That is a shame as these planes look interesting if you could purchase them somewhere without threats of invasion of privacy and if posted openly.
Flying-Monkey
Aug 13, 2008, 09:18 AM
rather slick, put some pretty girl's face up, draw more people in to look at the profile.
worst part is, I didn't even think to check. I just looked at the planes, saw the profile pic and assumed it was a rep, or one of them odd guys that puts a girls face as their avatar...
:D
thewz
Aug 13, 2008, 07:04 PM
Thanks but they look like every other "3D' plane.....
Great gimick to get folks to go look....
ann343128320
Aug 13, 2008, 11:04 PM
wuwu
I only want to share some nice plane with everyone. :o :o :o
tymbrewolf
Aug 13, 2008, 11:36 PM
ann, Might I inquire why my McAfee popped up a huge warning not to continue when going to your homepage? I actually be interested in a cheap EPP GEEBEE sometime.
ann343128320
Aug 14, 2008, 04:02 AM
ann, Might I inquire why my McAfee popped up a huge warning not to continue when going to your homepage? I actually be interested in a cheap EPP GEEBEE sometime.
Thanks for your concern
I don't know why MCAfee show a huge warning in your computer. But I have check with our network administrator. He make sure there is not any issure or virus with our homepage.
My network administrator suggest you visit the website later.
:p
tymbrewolf
Aug 14, 2008, 08:20 AM
Looked again. No warning this time.
thewz
Aug 14, 2008, 11:52 PM
Thanks "Ann"...you might want to note that this is a "Scratchbuilt" forum. You might want to post in the "Kit" forum.
ann343128320
Aug 15, 2008, 02:49 AM
:p Thanks "Ann"...you might want to note that this is a "Scratchbuilt" forum. You might want to post in the "Kit" forum.
:p :p
u2builder
Aug 18, 2008, 04:58 PM
Lot's of nice foamies. I went to the website but could find no pricing. Can these be purchased by individuals on-line.
ann343128320
Aug 19, 2008, 02:50 AM
Lot's of nice foamies. I went to the website but could find no pricing. Can these be purchased by individuals on-line.
www.donuts-models.com
www.rcm-pelikan.cz ;)
ann343128320
Aug 19, 2008, 09:27 PM
www.donuts-models.com
www.rcm-pelikan.cz ;)
http://www.hobbycity.com/hobbycity/store/catalog/katana1.jpg
http://www.hobbycity.com/hobbycity/store/catalog/butterplymain1.jpg
MikeBiv
Oct 06, 2008, 03:17 AM
Not exactly Scratchbuilt
Are these made of Geniune Depron or Epp or the Cheap stuff?
Is there a US Distributer?
I'd like the Malibu F3P If it was made of depron
ann343128320
Oct 20, 2008, 09:08 PM
Malibu made of Depron
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.