View Full Version : Discussion Anyone have any experience with www.rchobby.co.uk
MikeCote
Jun 03, 2007, 08:06 PM
They have some really nice RTR boats
2 Missouri's and a Fletcher. Anyone know about these guys? Do they have a US distributor etc?
Mike
Kmot
Jun 03, 2007, 09:15 PM
You may want to read this:
http://www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk/Forum.htm
Use this link instead of the above:
http://www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=4273.0
green-boat
Jun 03, 2007, 09:42 PM
Tom,
That link gets you to the forum main page. Do you have a direct link to it.
Kmot
Jun 03, 2007, 10:20 PM
Strange. Didn't realize it works different than this forum. Try this link:
http://www.modelboatmayhem.co.uk/forum/index.php?topic=4273.0
LtDoc
Jun 03, 2007, 10:58 PM
Mike, the long and the short of it is that they are con artists. I really don't think I'd advise buying from them. Check those links out, you'll see what I mean.
- 'Doc
green-boat
Jun 03, 2007, 11:20 PM
Tom,
Sorry that I asked for that, I forgot that was the rip-off company that you have been having trouble with.
Brain fade.... again.
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2010, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.