View Full Version : I found this great little site
I found this great little site
Nov 21, 2004, 01:11 PM
I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
Thanks, Lisa
http://66.219.102.40/
http://66.219.102.40/
Steve G
Nov 23, 2004, 07:11 PM
Bite me ballocks, Lisa. you ARE a spammer.
"I found this great little site" <lisawill4u@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:04112112515811969@newshost.allthenewsgroups.c om...
>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney
>tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets.
>Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person,
>this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the
>nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
> Thanks, Lisa
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
>
QuickCrash
Nov 25, 2004, 12:53 AM
Well, if you're not a spammer, then you're a sucker.
On Sun, 21 Nov 04 12:51:58 GMT, lisawill4u@yahoo.com(I found this
great little site) wrote:
>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets. Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person, this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
>Thanks, Lisa
>
>http://66.219.102.40/
>
>http://66.219.102.40/
Spam, this post is on hundreds if not thousands of groups.
"I found this great little site" <lisawill4u@yahoo.com> wrote in message
news:04112112515811969@newshost.allthenewsgroups.c om...
>I found this great little site. I signed up two weeks ago and got 2 Disney
>tickets and this week they are sending me 2 Universal Studios tickets.
>Here's the link http://66.219.102.40/ and by the way I am a real person,
>this is my real email address. I'm not a spammer and didn't appreciate the
>nasty email I got last time I tried to post this link.
> Thanks, Lisa
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
>
> http://66.219.102.40/
>
---
Outgoing mail is certified Virus Free.
Checked by AVG anti-virus system (http://www.grisoft.com).
Version: 6.0.797 / Virus Database: 541 - Release Date: 15/11/2004
vBulletin® Copyright ©2000-2009, Jelsoft Enterprises Ltd.